International

One of a kind in Germany and around the world

Closer than ever before, no matter the distance

Is your group of companies growing and you’re thinking about new paths as you expand internationally? Do you have specifics in mind? No problem – let us put you in touch directly with our experienced, trusted network of local contacts who will provide you with the advice you need and ensure absolute legal certainty.

Our clients have come to us for comprehensive advice and assistance with international projects since the late 1980s. That’s why, over 30 years ago, we founded the MSI Global Alliance as an independent alliance of German public auditors (Wirtschaftsprüfer), lawyers and tax advisers. Over time, the two founding firms grew into a network of 260 independent member firms in over 100 countries. We are proud of that as the founders, and it offers you tremendous room to grow and develop in strategic terms. Today, the MSI Global Alliance is a leading international alliance of German public auditors (Wirtschaftsprüfer), lawyers and tax advisers. Lawyers make up 50% of the team and German public auditors (Wirtschaftsprüfer) and tax advisers the other 50%. That makes MSI unique both within Germany and around the world. This balanced ratio of expertise in auditing and consulting forms the cornerstone of our international work and is also an important basis for our holistic, interdisciplinary approach to consulting.

Want to find out more? For examples of joint projects, please visit our case studies.

MSI Global Alliance at a glance

When you work with us, you can rely on the expertise of people we have known and trusted for years or even decades.

You benefit from:

  • Strong personal ties based on experience, trust and honesty
  • Long-standing friendships and relationships cultivated through regular participation in international conferences
  • Professional and intercultural expertise
  • Fast response times that help you make better decisions fast
  • The high standards we set for ourselves and our consistently high quality, even across international borders

We manage and support various international special interest groups. Monthly sharing of knowledge via conference calls and videoconferences keeps us up to date – so we can keep you informed before you have to take action.

Are you looking for a first impression of the legal and tax situation in target countries of interest to you? Then check out our “Doing Business in …” guides!

International

In Deutschland und weltweit einzigartig

Nähe ist keine Frage der Entfernung

Die Unternehmensgruppe wächst . Und Sie denken über neue Wege zur internationalen Expansion nach. Sie haben konkrete Vorstellungen? Wir verbinden Sie auf kurzem Weg mit erfahrenen und vertrauensvollen AnsprechpartnerInnen direkt vor Ort, die Sie sinnvoll beraten und absolute Rechtssicherheit gewährleisten.

Wir begleiten bereits seit Ende der 80er Jahre unsere Mandanten umfassend bei internationalen Projekten. Daher haben wir vor über dreißig Jahren MSI Global Alliance als unabhängiger Zusammenschluss von Wirtschaftsprüfern, Rechtsanwälten und Steuerberatern gegründet. Aus zwei Gründungskanzleien wurden im Laufe der Zeit 260 unabhängige Mitgliedskanzleien in über 100 Ländern. Das erfüllt uns als Gründer mit großem Stolz und bietet Ihnen enormen strategischen Gestaltungsspielraum. Heute zählt MSI Global Alliance zu den führenden internationalen Zusammenschlüssen von Wirtschaftsprüfern, Rechtsanwälten und Steuerberatern und besteht zu 50% aus Anwälten und zu 50 % aus Wirtschaftsprüfern und Steuerberatern. Das macht MSI ebenso national wie international einzigartig. Dieses ausgewogene Verhältnis von Prüfungs- und Beratungskompetenz ist das Fundament unserer internationalen Arbeit und eine weitere Grundlage für unseren ganzheitlichen multidisziplinären Beratungsansatz.

Sind Sie neugierig geworden?
Beispiele gemeinsamer Projekte finden Sie in unseren Case Studies.

Wir unterstützen Sie mit dem Know-how von Menschen, die wir seit Jahren und Jahrzehnten kennen und denen wir vertrauen.

Sie profitieren von:

  • starken persönlichen Verbindungen, basierend auf Erfahrung, Vertrauen und Ehrlichkeit.
  • langjährigen Freundschaften und Beziehungen, die über die regelmäßige Teilnahme an internationalen Konferenzen gewachsen ist
  • fachlichen und interkulturellen Kompetenzen
  • schnellen Reaktionszeiten, die Ihnen helfen, zügig bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen.
  • einem hohen Anspruch an uns selbst und gleichbleibender Qualität, auch über Grenzen hinweg

Wir leiten und begleiten verschiedene internationale Special Interest Groups. Monatlicher Wissensaustausch via Telefon- und Videokonferenz hält uns immer auf dem neuesten Stand – und Sie informiert, bevor Sie handeln müssen.

MSI Global Alliance auf einen Blick