COVID-19: Overcoming challenges together

We are here for you. Let’s work together to find the right solution.
Our whole team is ready and waiting to put our expertise to work for you. We won’t let you down. We will do our utmost to help you. Our sustainable digitalisation strategy means that we are already fully up and running, even as we work from home.

Our interdisciplinary taskforce is keeping tabs on current developments with the authorities. We are here to help you and provide all the available information on the measures in place. Our information is always up to date, always validated.

What sets us apart

or why we are who we are.
We don’t do everything – we only do what we do best. For those industries and markets where we really know our way around. With close client relationships, at the heart of the action. That’s why we understand your needs, your business model – and our job! We always work as part of a team: interdisciplinary, holistic and across fields of expertise. If necessary, we can also work closely with specialised partner firms. That’s how we find the right solution for you. It isn’t always easy. But we always get the job done. more

Personalities

Movers and shakers with expertise

We’re a team, and all of us think outside the box. Our view is that top advisers have to play many roles: financial genius, stickler for detail, nitpicker, explorer, problem solver. And sometimes also listener, sympathetic ear, defender. That’s why we ask a lot of questions, and why we dig deep. It’s how we know what is (and isn’t) possible. We are happy to think outside the box. And think ahead. When necessary, we can be pedantic, determined and stubborn. We always have both feet on the ground. Our heads are full of constructive ideas. And we’re always up to date. Why? Simple: Because we know our job. And because we understand you.
Get to know us – we look forward to hearing from you!  more

Up-to-date & informative

News

ADKL news blog

> Everything at a glance
the latest on law, taxes, business, economics and finance.
more

ADKL events

> Save the date:

Key talks, presentations, industry meet-ups and
more

You & we = us

> Knowledge is one thing. Teamwork skills are another. We’re looking for a combination of both.
more

COVID-19: Herausforderungen gemeinsam bewältigen

Wir stehen an ihrer Seite und finden gemeinsam die passende Lösung.
Mit unserem gesamten Team und unserem Know-How stehen wir an Ihrer Seite und lassen Sie nicht im Stich. Dafür tun wir alles Notwendige und sind durch unsere nachhaltige Digitalisierungsstrategie auch im Homeoffice bereits vollständig arbeitsfähig.

Unsere interdisziplinäre Task-Force beobachtet die aktuellen Entwicklungen der Behörden und bietet Ihnen hier Hilfestellungen und alle verfügbaren Informationen zu sämtlichen Maßnahmen. Stets aktuell und valide.

Was uns ausmacht

oder warum wir so sind, wie wir sind.
Wir machen nicht alles, sondern nur das, was wir am besten können. Für die Branchen und Märkte, in denen wir uns wirklich gut auskennen. Nah am Mandanten und mitten im Geschehen. So verstehen wir Ihre Bedürfnisse, Ihr Geschäftsmodell – und unseren Job! Wir arbeiten immer im Team: interdisziplinär, ganzheitlich und kompetenzübergreifend. Wenn erforderlich, auch in enger Kooperation mit spezialisierten Partner-Kanzleien. So finden wir Ihre Lösung. Nicht immer einfach. Aber immer erfolgreich. mehr

Persönlich­keiten

Macher & Experten

Wir sind ein Team – das gern über den Tellerrand schaut. Denn wir finden, Top-Berater müssen vieles sein: Finanzgenies, Detailliebhaber, Paragrafenreiter, Entdecker, Problemlöser. Manchmal auch Zuhörer, Seelentröster, Beschützer. Darum fragen wir viel. Und haken nach. Wissen, was möglich (und unmöglich) ist. Denken gern mal quer. Und weiter. Wenn nötig, sind wir pedantisch, verbissen und hartnäckig. Stehen immer mit beiden Beinen auf dem Boden. Haben den Kopf voller konstruktiver Ideen. Und sind stets auf dem neuesten Wissensstand. Warum? Ganz einfach: Weil wir unseren Job verstehen. Und weil wir Sie verstehen.
Lernen Sie uns kennen – wir freuen uns auf Sie!  mehr

Aktuell & Informativ

Aktuelles

ADKL Newsblog

> Alles Auf einen Blick
das Neueste in Sachen Recht, Steuern und Wirtschaft.
mehr

ADKL Events

> Save the Date:

Die wichtigsten Vorträge, Branchentreffen und
mehr

Sie & Wir = Uns

> Wissen ist das eine. Teamfähigkeit das andere. Die Kombination von beidem ist das, was wir suchen.

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt
mehr